Team Leaders

  • April
  • June
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Monday, 1
  • Tuesday, 2
  • Wednesday, 3
  • Thursday, 4
  • Friday, 5
  • Saturday, 6
  • Sunday, 7
  • Monday, 8
  • Tuesday, 9
  • Wednesday, 10
  • Thursday, 11
  • Friday, 12
  • Saturday, 13
  • Sunday, 14
  • Monday, 15
  • Tuesday, 16
  • Wednesday, 17
  • Thursday, 18
  • Friday, 19
  • Saturday, 20
  • Sunday, 21
  • Monday, 22
  • Tuesday, 23
  • Wednesday, 24
  • Thursday, 25
  • Friday, 26
  • Saturday, 27
  • Sunday, 28
  • Monday, 29
  • Tuesday, 30
  • Wednesday, 31

Ride Leaders

Ride Leader 20-23 and/or Open
Altman Marc marcaltman@rocketmail.com    
Austin Faber faber@austinbuilthomes.com    
Ballantine Jeff jeff.ballantine@gmail.com 541-913-9736  
Bob Bigwood r.bigwood@comcast.net    
Bond Kent kent.bond002@gmail.com 503-319-4730  
Mark Bouslawski markboguslawski@live.com    
Coussens Robert Robert.coussens@ubs.com    
Futrell Dean superchargedrs4@gmail.com    
Gardner Stan stan@2bachampion.com    
Hedges Jeff jbhedges2000@yahoo.com    
Kim Joe joemalibu@hotmail.com    
Lamper Steve aicsteve@yahoo.com    
McCasker David      
Rice Trevor trevorturnerrice@gmail.com    
Mitts Calvin Calvin.mitts@bloun.com    
Russell Steve steve@steelbridgerealty.com    
Spillman Erik      
Art Steele MD   503-351-0540  
         
         
Ride Leader 18-20
Adams Kevin KevinA@shaffer-nelson.com 503-869-4100  
Birch Lawrence lawrencemeander@gmail.com 503-367-4881  
Bernard Mike michaelpbernard@gmail.com    
Bolen Glen glenb@frego.com 503- 522-1681 503-493-2185
Brault Lori loribrault@mac.com    
Carter Tom thcarter4@comcast.net 503- 896-9732  
Dehning Matt matt.dehning@outlook.com    
Foley Gary gdfoley@centurylink.net    
Gold Mitch the.golds@comcast.net 503-892-2900  
Hunter Brian agr8notion@gmail.com    
Kelley David kel.dave7@gmail.com 503-780-5674 503-246-8900
Kenny Morse morseks@aol.com    
Moerer Sue smoerer@recordsbymail.com 503 720 0868  
O'Grady Brian bdogrady@gmail.com    
O'Grady Jackie jacquelyn.ogrady@gmail.com    
Quinn Virginia barnwell3030@comcast.net 503- 314-4874  
Rabiah Suzie susierabiah@yahoo.com    
Rybak Ed (Chuck N.) rybak@easystreet.net    
Withers John john.mary.withers@gmail.com 503-341-8056.  
         
         
Ride Leaders for 16-18
Anderson Bob bob.anderson44@frontier.com 503-880-0487  
Degnin Catherine degninc@comcast.net    
Elrod John john.h.elrod@comcast.net 971-226-5289  
Gauthier Marilyn gauthier.mimi@gmail.com    
Jeddeloh Alan arjeddeloh@gmail.com    
Rhea Kevin rhea.kevin@gmail.com    
Larson Ron ronlarson@mindspring.com 503-720-7519 503-469-9035
LeBrun John john.f.lebrun@gmail.com 503.709.0215 503.466.1011
Page Mary marypage@spiritone.com    
Pratt Melanie melaniegrace7@gmail.com    
Rennie Doug rainguy@comcast.net    
Williams Bob willirob@comcast.net    
Wynkoop Dan d.koop@frontier.com 503 720 9556  
Youmans Dave dnyoumans@gmail.com 503-244-9242  
Vareldzis John john.vareldzis@gmail.com 503-701-6170  
Kelley David kel.dave7@gmail.com 503-780-5674  
         
Ride Leader for 14-16
Collie Brian brian@thecollies.com 503-382-7565  
Deardorff Dana dlbjdear@frontier.com 503 799 9011 503 639 4375
Webb Paula paulakwebb@gmail.com 503-310-1044  
Hefner Julie julie.hefner@nike.com    
Mazzocco Jim j.mazzocco@comcast.net    
Shipley Tom wtshipley@icloud.com